Formation Game Designer – BRUXELLESDetails
Dates : Monday, 05 November 2018 To : Friday, 09 November 2018
Workshop Unity2017 & 2018 – PARISDetails
Dates : Saturday, 01 December 2018 To : Sunday, 02 December 2018
Formation Développeur Unity3D – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 03 December 2018 To : Friday, 07 December 2018
Formation 2D & Mobile – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 10 December 2018 To : Friday, 14 December 2018
Formation Animation 2D – BRUXELLESDetails
Dates : Monday, 07 January 2019 To : Friday, 11 January 2019
Formation Animation 2D – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 14 January 2019 To : Friday, 18 January 2019
Formation Jeux Multijoueur – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 04 February 2019 To : Friday, 08 February 2019
Formation AR & VR – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 11 February 2019 To : Friday, 15 February 2019
Formation Artiste d’environnement – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 04 March 2019 To : Friday, 08 March 2019
Formation Technical Artist / Shader Artist – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 11 March 2019 To : Friday, 15 March 2019
Formation Photogrammétrie – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 08 July 2019 To : Friday, 12 July 2019