Stage Game Designer – BRUXELLESDetails
Dates : Monday, 05 November 2018 To : Friday, 09 November 2018
Stage 2D & Mobile – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 10 December 2018 To : Friday, 14 December 2018
Stage Jeux Multijoueur – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 04 February 2019 To : Friday, 08 February 2019
Stage AR & VR – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 11 February 2019 To : Friday, 15 February 2019
Stage Photogrammétrie – PARISDetails
Dates : Monday, 08 July 2019 To : Friday, 12 July 2019